Houston Texans

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sun, Sept. 9 @ New England
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 @ Tennessee
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 vs. N.Y. Giants
Week 4 | Sun, Sept. 30 @ Indianapolis
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 vs. Dallas
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Buffalo
Week 7 | Sun, Oct. 21 @ Jacksonville
Week 8 | Thu, Oct. 25 vs. Miami
Week 9 | Sun, Nov. 4 @ Denver
Week 10 | Bye Week
Week 11 | Sun, Nov. 18 @ Washington
Week 12 | Mon, Nov. 26 vs. Tennessee
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 vs. Cleveland
Week 14 | Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Indianapolis
Week 15 | Sat, Dec. 15 @ N.Y. Jets
Week 16 | Sun, Dec. 23 @ Philadelphia
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Jacksonville