Kansas City Chiefs

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sun, Sept. 9 @ L.A. Chargers
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 @ Pittsburgh
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 vs. San Francisco
Week 4 | Mon, Oct. 1 @ Denver
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 vs. Jacksonville
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 @ New England
Week 7 | Sun, Oct. 21 vs. Cincinnati
Week 8 | Sun, Oct. 28 vs. Denver
Week 9 | Sun, Nov. 4 @ Cleveland
Week 10 | Sun, Nov. 11 vs. Arizona
Week 11 | Mon, Nov. 19 @ L.A. Rams
Week 12 | Bye Week
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 @ Oakland
Week 14 | Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Baltimore
Week 15 | Thu, Dec. 13 vs. L.A. Chargers
Week 16 | Sun, Dec. 23 @ Seattle
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Oakland