Los Angeles Chargers

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sun, Sept. 9 vs. Kansas City
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 @ Buffalo
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 @ L.A. Rams
Week 4 | Sun, Sept. 30 vs. San Francisco
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 vs. Oakland
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 @ Cleveland
Week 7 | Sun, Oct. 21 vs. Tennessee
Week 8 | Bye Week
Week 9 | Sun, Nov. 4 @ Seattle
Week 10 | Sun, Nov. 11 @ Oakland
Week 11 | Sun, Nov. 18 vs. Denver
Week 12 | Sun, Nov. 25 vs. Arizona
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 @ Pittsburgh
Week 14 | Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Cincinnati
Week 15 | Thu, Dec. 13 @ Kansas City
Week 16 | Sat, Dec. 22 or Sun, Dec. 23 vs. Baltimore
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 @ Denver