Oakland Raiders

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Monday, September 9 vs. Denver Broncos
Week 2 | Sunday, September 15 vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Week 3 | Sunday, September 22 @ Minnesota Vikings
Week 4 | Sunday, September 29 @ Indianapolis Colts
Week 5 | Sunday, October 6 vs. Chicago Bears
Week 6 | BYE
Week 7 | Sunday, October 20 @ Green Bay Packers
Week 8 | Sunday, October 27 @ Houston Texans
Week 9 | Sunday, November 3 vs. Detroit Lions
Week 10 | Thursday, November 7 vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Week 11 | Sunday, November 17 vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Week 12 | Sunday, November 24 @ New York Jets
Week 13 | Sunday, December 1 @ Kansas City Chiefs
Week 14 | Sunday, December 8 vs. Tennessee Titans
Week 15 | Sunday, December 15 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Week 16 | Saturday, December 21 @ Los Angeles Chargers
Week 17 | Sunday, December 29 @ Denver Broncos