Philadelphia Eagles

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sunday, September 8 vs. Washington Redskins
Week 2 | Sunday, September 15 @ Atlanta Falcons
Week 3 | Sunday, September 22 vs. Detroit Lions
Week 4 | Thursday, September 26 @ Green Bay Packers
Week 5 | Sunday, October 6 vs. New York Jets
Week 6 | Sunday, October 13 @ Minnesota Vikings
Week 7 | Sunday, October 20 @ Dallas Cowboys
Week 8 | Sunday, October 27 @ Buffalo Bills
Week 9 | Sunday, November 3 vs. Chicago Bears
Week 10 | BYE
Week 11 | Sunday, November 17 vs. New England Patriots
Week 12 | Sunday, November 24 vs. Seattle Seahawks
Week 13 | Sunday, December 1 @ Miami Dolphins
Week 14 | Monday, December 9 vs. New York Giants
Week 15 | Sunday, December 15 @ Washington Redskins
Week 16 | Sunday, December 22 vs. Dallas Cowboys
Week 17 | Sunday, December 29 @ New York Giants