Minnesota Vikings

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sun, Sept. 9 vs. San Francisco
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 @ Green Bay
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 vs. Buffalo
Week 4 | Thu, Sept. 27 @ L.A. Rams
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 @ Philadelphia
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Arizona
Week 7 | Sun, Oct. 21 @ N.Y. Jets
Week 8 | Sun, Oct. 28 vs. New Orleans
Week 9 | Sun, Nov. 4 vs. Detroit
Week 10 | Bye Week
Week 11 | Sun, Nov. 18 @ Chicago
Week 12 | Sun, Nov. 25 vs. Green Bay
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 @ New England
Week 14 | Mon, Dec. 10 @ Seattle
Week 15 | Sun, Dec. 16 vs. Miami
Week 16 | Sun, Dec. 23 @ Detroit
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 vs. Chicago