Atlanta Falcons

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Thu, Sept. 6 @ Philadelphia
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 vs. Carolina
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 vs. New Orleans
Week 4 | Sun, Sept. 30 vs. Cincinnati
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 @ Pittsburgh
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 vs. Tampa Bay
Week 7 | Mon, Oct. 22 vs. N.Y. Giants
Week 8 | Bye Week
Week 9 | Sun, Nov. 4 @ Washington
Week 10 | Sun, Nov. 11 @ Cleveland
Week 11 | Sun, Nov. 18 vs. Dallas
Week 12 | Thu, Nov. 22 @ New Orleans
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 vs. Baltimore
Week 14 | Sun, Dec. 9 @ Green Bay
Week 15 | Sun, Dec. 16 vs. Arizona
Week 16 | Sun, Dec. 23 @ Carolina
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 @ Tampa Bay