Atlanta Falcons

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sunday, September 8 @ Minnesota Vikings
Week 2 | Sunday, September 15 vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Week 3 | Sunday, September 22 @ Indianapolis Colts
Week 4 | Sunday, September 29 vs. Tennessee Titans
Week 5 | Sunday, October 6 @ Houston Texans
Week 6 | Sunday, October 13 @ Arizona Cardinals
Week 7 | Sunday, October 20 vs. Los Angeles Rams
Week 8 | Sunday, October 27 vs. Seattle Seahawks
Week 9 | BYE
Week 10 | Sunday, November 10 @ New Orleans Saints
Week 11 | Sunday, November 17 @ Carolina Panthers
Week 12 | Sunday, November 24 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 13 | Thursday, November 28 vs. New Orleans Saints
Week 14 | Sunday, December 8 vs. Carolina Panthers
Week 15 | Sunday, December 15 @ San Francisco 49ers
Week 16 | Sunday, December 22 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Week 17 | Sunday, December 29 @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers