Arizona Cardinals

Click Team Names to View Menus

Week 1 | Sun, Sept. 9 vs. Washington
Week 2 | Sun, Sept. 16 @ L.A. Rams
Week 3 | Sun, Sept. 23 vs. Chicago
Week 4 | Sun, Sept. 30 vs. Seattle
Week 5 | Sun, Oct. 7 @ San Francisco
Week 6 | Sun, Oct. 14 @ Minnesota
Week 7 | Thu, Oct. 18 vs. Denver
Week 8 | Sun, Oct. 28 vs. San Francisco
Week 9 | Bye Week
Week 10 | Sun, Nov. 11 @ Kansas City
Week 11 | Sun, Nov. 18 vs. Oakland
Week 12 | Sun, Nov. 25 @ L.A. Chargers
Week 13 | Sun, Dec. 2 @ Green Bay
Week 14 | Sun, Dec. 9 vs. Detroit
Week 15 | Sun, Dec. 16 @ Atlanta
Week 16 | Sun, Dec. 23 vs. L.A. Rams
Week 17 | Sun, Dec. 30 @ Seattle